ABOUT US

M-PLAN - UNWAVERING PHILOSOPHY

Since its inception in 1996, M-PLAN has been working continuously on the tenet of building a unique career platform that promotes healthy living. We strive to create better business opportunities to fulfill your dreams, and we continue to provide quality products that bring you health and happiness. We uphold good values such as integrity and innovation that represent our unwavering mission. Taking Malaysia as a foothold, we set our vision onto the whole world! This is our mission and we resolutely strive for this noble mission to the fullness.

Corporate Culture

Awards & Merits

M-PLAN has won numerous awards with its quality products and outstanding services, with the ample proofs of market recognition for our superior marketing efforts. With these awards, M-PLAN is motivated and vowed to create the best business platform yet for all concerned!

Malaysia Health & Wellness Brand Awards

6th Asia Super Excellence Master Award of Direct Sales

8th Asia-Pacific Entrepreneur Excellence Award

7th Asia Pacific Super Excellence Brand Award

SME 100 Fast Moving Company Award

Singapore Business Review International Business Award

21st Century The Prestigious Brand Award

Asia Pacific Brands Award

MIKI Corporation - The Promise of 50 Years

MIKI Corporation was established in 1966, and being the largest natural health supplement manufacturing company in Japan. Headquartered in Umeda, north of Osaka, it manages over two thousand distributors, with a yearly volume of business exceeds USD 1 billion. MIKI Corporation owns three manufacturing plants with modernized facilities, management and operation. Its factory in Nishinomiya has been awarded ‘Nishinomiya Natural Environment Award’. MIKI Corporation has been upholding the philosophy of “Healthy, Natural and Safe” for the past 50 years, just like how the Japanese is committed to a healthy lifestyle. It also promises to continue deliver high quality products to the consumer.

JAXA Space Food

MIKI Prune Extract is rich in vitamins and minerals. Not only ordinary people need MIKI Prune Extract to maintain their health, JAXA also chose MIKI Prune Extract as a Space Food to ensure that astronauts have sufficient nutrition in order to work in their best condition.

Entrepreneurial win-win business opportunities

M-PLAN is an international company that operates exclusively, provides high-quality health food and an O2O entrepreneurial platform. M-PLAN provides you with a golden opportunity for you to easily build your own business!

International Brands

M-PLAN was founded in 1996 and has been awarded many awards over the years, which fully affirmed the company’s precise marketing strategy and outstanding performance. With these awards, M-PLAN is motivated and continues to move towards the international stage, in Southeast Asia, and to the world.

Quality products

Natural, safe and reliable quality products are the core values ​​of M-PLAN for many years. M-PLAN is committed to promoting health care products to inherit the importance of health and let everyone enjoy a better quality of life.

Fair plan

M-PLAN provides an entrepreneurial platform where everyone can realize their dreams. A fair market plan helps you realize your desire for financial freedom. As long as you want, we promise to help your dream come true.

Ultra low investment

Caring for health is a health investment that pays the least but get rewarded the most. M-PLAN’s inherited health concept: the lowest health investment that everyone can afford. The health of the family is the most precious resource and asset, and caring for health is about managing resources and the most practical investment for the family.

Zero rate risk

We believe that the only zero-rate risk investment in life is to invest in health. We promise that everyone can enjoy the highest quality, most natural, and most trustworthy health care brands without any worries.

High success rate

Through the excellent team and sustainable management concept, unique brand and strong company background, coupled with the replication system, it has created amazing entrepreneurial results.

关于我们

坚定不渝的理念

从1996年成立至今,M-PLAN一直努力不懈地朝着坚定的理念前进:创造优越的事业平台,提升人们优质的保健意识。我们极力推动更多创业商机,带你展翅高飞追逐梦想;我们持续提供高品质的产品,带你朝着幸福的方向迈进。M-PLAN本着诚恳、踏实和创新的精神,以大马为立足点,展望亚洲,放眼世界。这是M-PLAN的使命,我们愿意为这份崇高的使命贡献最大的力量,由始至终坚定不渝。

企业文化

奖项殊荣

凭着优质产品以及卓越的服务,M-PLAN获颁多项奖项殊荣,充分肯定了公司于市场营销的精准策略与卓越表现,这些奖项将推动着M-PLAN继续向前迈进,为大家打造最佳创业平台!

大马保健品牌奖
第6届亚洲超级卓越直销企业风云榜之风云产品
第8届亚太国际世纪企业家精英奖之卓越品牌大奖
第7届亚太超级卓越品牌
大马100大迅速发展中小型企业奖
SBR国际企业奖
21世纪成功品牌精英榜
亚太区荣誉品牌特别奖

三基机构创立于1966年,为日本最大的天然营养补助食品制造厂商。总社位于大阪市北区梅田,管理逾二千家代理店,每年的营业额超过十亿美元。三基机构拥有自设的制造工厂,厂内设备新颖,管理与操作现代化,西宫工厂更荣获《西宫自然环境优美奖》。一如日本人民追求健康有品质的生活水准,三基机构自创办至今超过50年,依然秉承‘健康,天然和安全’的理念,持续向大家提供高品质的三基产品。

三基黑枣精富含维生素与矿物质,不但平常人需要三基黑枣精保持健康,就连JAXA也特选三基黑枣精作为太空食品,确保太空人摄取足够全面的营养来维持最佳状态。

M-PLAN是一家经营独家,提供优质保健食品以及O2O创业平台的国际企业。M-PLAN为你提供一个千载难逢的创业机会,让你能够轻松建立属于自己的事业!

M-PLAN创办于1996年,多年来获颁多项奖项殊荣,充分肯定了公司市场营销的精准策略与卓越表现,这些奖项推动着M-PLAN继续迈向国际舞台,坐稳东南亚,展望亚洲,放眼世界。
天然、安全及可靠的优质产品是M-PLAN多年来的核心价值。M-PLAN致力于推广优良顶尖的保健产品来传承健康的重要性,让人人享有更优质的生活品质。
M-PLAN提供一个人人都能实现梦想的创业平台,公平的市场计划协助你实现财务自由的愿望。只要你愿意,我们承诺协助你梦想成真。
关爱健康是一种付出最小、回报最大的健康投资。M-PLAN的传承健康理念:人人都能负担得起的最低健康投资。而家人的健康是最宝贵的资源和财产,关爱健康就是管理资源,就是给家人最实际的投资。
我们相信人生唯一零率风险投资就是投资健康。我们承诺让每个人都能无后顾之忧地享用最优质、最天然,及最值得信赖的保健品牌。
通过卓越 团队及永续经营的理念,独有品牌及强稳的公司背景,再加上复制系统,创造出惊人的创业成效。